A team that is attentive to your needs!

Our experienced team is specialized in web development and gives you the opportunity to get the outstanding website that you need. Don’t overlook the importance of your web presence! Contact us to get a quote or some advice. Our team is here for you.

Services

Accueil

Web Design

Accueil

Programming

Accueil

Responsive Websites

Accueil

Search Engine Optimization

Accueil

Social Media

Accueil

Online Store

Accueil

Branding

Accueil

Marketing / Newsletters

We make your life easier!

We have your best interests at heart! Our websites use WordPress, which lets you manage your own content and be autonomous when it comes to updating your website. You will receive a short course in order to familiarize yourself with the platform and to teach you how to use it properly. However, it is always possible for you to let us take care of your updates and content changes for an affordable annual price.

We have the best graphic design team to meet all of your needs!

Portfolio

Get a 100% custom website

We offer completely customized websites that will meet all of your company’s needs in a detailed and personalized manner. We can also take care of your brand image to harmonize your website with your global branding. Contact us to tell us about your project and get a quote!

Our team is here for you!

Contact

Get in touch

  • 275 rue du Parvis, suite 512
    Québec (QC) G1K 6G7
  • 581 741-9988

Webologie is a division of Pige communication, a graphic design agency

All rights reserved © WEBOLOGIE 2018 – A division of Pige communication

Une équipe dynamique à l'écoute de vos besoins !

Spécialisée dans la conception de sites web, notre équipe expérimentée vous offre la possibilité d’avoir un site performant qui répond à vos besoins. Ne laissez pas de côté votre présence web ! Contactez-nous pour obtenir une soumission ou des conseils. Notre équipe est là pour vous.

Services

Accueil

Design web

Accueil

Programmation

Accueil

Sites mobiles (responsive)

Accueil

Référencement

Accueil

Médias sociaux

Accueil

Boutique en ligne

Accueil

Image de marque

Accueil

Marketing / Infolettres

On vous facilite la vie !

On a pensé à vous ! Nos sites utilisent WordPress, ce qui vous permet de gérer vos contenus et d’être autonome dans la mise à jour de votre site web. Vous recevrez une petite formation pour vous familiariser avec cette plateforme et apprendre à bien l’utiliser. Sinon, il vous sera toujours possible de nous confier vos mises à jour et changements de contenus via un forfait annuel très abordable.

Nous avons la meilleure équipe de designers graphiques pour répondre à tous vos besoins !

Réalisations

Obtenez un site 100 % sur mesure

Nous offrons un service entièrement sur mesure qui répondra de manière pointue et personnalisée à toutes les exigences et spécificités de votre entreprise. Nous pouvons également nous occuper de votre image de marque pour assurer une harmonie et une uniformisation complète de votre site Web et de votre image globale. Contactez-nous pour nous présenter votre projet et obtenir une soumission !

Notre équipe n’attend plus que vous !

Contact

Coordonnées

  • 275 rue du Parvis, bureau 512
    Québec (QC) G1K 6G7
  • 581 741-9988

Webologie est une division de Pige communication, agence de communication graphique

Tous droits réservés © WEBOLOGIE 2018 – Une division de Pige communication